men's breakfast

7:30-9:00 am: the first Saturday of the month at St Paul's Church
$5:00 per person (first time free for all new comers)

advance dates

 

 

Although every endeavour is made to provide current information, in the
event there are changes to date, time and/or venue, please refer to our weekly
publication Newsline for up-to-date information about Church events and happenings.

combined church's services

7:00 pm: the last Sunday of the month at revolving venue
(please note that at times, details are subject to change)

Sunday 26 July 2020 at Katikati Christian Centre

Sunday 30 August 2020 at Samoan AoG (Katikati Baptist Church)

Sunday 27 September 2020 at St Peter's Anglican Church

Sunday 25 October 2020 at St Paul's Presbyterian Church

Sunday 29 November 2020 at Katikati Baptist Church

Thursday 24 December 2020 - Christmas Eve Carols in the Haiku Reserve at 7:30 pm

Please reload

Saturday 4 July 2020 at St Paul's Church Lounge

Saturday 1 August 2020 at St Paul's Church Lounge

Saturday 5 September 2020 at St Paul's Church Lounge

Saturday 3 October 2020 at St Paul's Church Lounge

Saturday 7 November 2020 at St Paul's Church Lounge

Saturday 5 December 2020 at St Paul's Church Lounge

Please reload